Nebunii slovelor

Posted: August 27, 2012 in Anirock, Ganduri nespuse, Poezii
Tags: , , , , , ,

Inversunati de sahul vietii efemere

incercam sa fim umani,

dar greutatea propriilor pasi  indurerati

ne face nebuni..

Nebuni de stele,  bolnavi de grabnice cuvinte

Neuitate.

Zgribuliti intre vorbe, propozitii si fraze ne declaram nebuni!

Da !

Semanan unii cu altii, dar suntem diferiti

de noi insine.

suntem captivati de strigoii inimilor noastre, si

inchisi in dragoste.!

Dar persistam in nebunia noasptra, ne hranim cu ea,

Zburam cu ea,

Da recunosc traim bucuria de a fi

Nebuni de poezie!

 

Enache  Corina                                               17 mai 2010

Comments
  1. Hurrah! At last I got a web site from where I be capable of genuinely take valuable data regarding my
    study and knowledge.

  2. Geraldine says:

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author. I will remember to bookmark your blog and may come back very soon. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts, have a nice morning!

  3. Mayra says:

    Hi there, after reading this awesome post i am as well cheerful to share my familiarity here
    with colleagues.

  4. Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; we have developed some nice methods and we are looking to exchange methods with others, why not shoot me an email if interested.

Leave a Reply

